The undisputed Queen of HINRG unleashes her brand new album "Nightlife" on the UKs premier power pop label Energise Records. The album contains 10 brand new recordings, and two recently released singles plus a couple of bonus tracks only available on a special CD. The bets part of this album is that it features 6 brand new songs, part written by Hazell herself. The production team on this album includes Matt Pop, who has recently worked with Bucks Fizz (For BMG), Samantha Fox (For PWL)and Luv (for Universal Holland). The amazing Sleazesisters who tackle a new version of Hazell's massive Stock, Aitken & Waterman hit "Whatever I Do (Wherever I Go) and Dean & Ware. Covers include blistering new versions of "Addicted To Love", "History" and "I've Got The Music In Me". 
Hazell is still one of the hardest working artists in the UK and this album will help cement her place in pop history

Night Life (Hazell Dean) The Album


© 2020 by  Energise Records Ltd